Palm-Mensa | Group Info | Contacts

Palm-Mensa

Palm Beach Area Mensa Executive Board Members and Contacts

Most recently updated Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

ATTENTION !

NOTES:

  • Some of our officers and contacts now have logical e-mail aliases in our palmbeach.us.mensa.org domain, which forward to their actual e-mail addresses. These addresses should be more stable, as they will stay with the office or function regardless of change of personnel or ISP.

  • This public contact page has now been changed to include only the subset of the group officers and contacts which the general public might need to deal with. A version of this page with a complete contact list is in the Members Only section (login required; use same login as the national Mensa site, which members should have received from National).

LocSec / President:
Gene Hussey
Email: president@palmbeach.us.mensa.org

Deputy LocSec / VP:
Scott Schwartzberg
Email: vicepresident@palmbeach.us.mensa.org

Membership Officer:
Brian Johnson
Email: membership@palmbeach.us.mensa.org

Scholarship Chair:
Scot Hulshizer
Email: scot.hulshizer@gmail.com

 

Gifted Youth Coordinator:
Beth Rappaport
Email: giftedyouth@palmbeach.us.mensa.org

Testing Coordinator:
vacamt
Email: testing@palmbeach.us.mensa.org

Proctors:

Deche Hamill (North)
Email: deche1702@aol.com

Mike Yamrick (South)
Email: fusingmike@gmail.com

 

Info Index  Home

 

Inquiries: Dan Tobias, Webmaster - webmaster@palmbeach.us.mensa.org

These pages and all content Copyright 1999-2018 by American Mensa, Ltd., all rights reserved. Mensa® and the Mensa logo (as depicted for example in U.S. TM Reg. No. 1,405,381) are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office by American Mensa, Ltd., and are registered in other countries by Mensa International Limited and/or affiliated national Mensa organizations. Mensa does not hold any opinion or have, or express, any political or religious views.